Christmas Mass Times 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Knebworth Family of Churches: Carol Singing 6.50pm @ Knebworth Station 

Saturday 22nd December 2018

6.00pm Vigil Mass - 4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday 23rd December 2018

8.00am Morning Mass - 4th Sunday of Advent

10.00am Morning Mass - 4th Sunday of Advent

Monday 24th December 2018 - Christmas Eve

6.00pm Children's Mass & Nativity 

11.30pm Carol Service followed by Midnight Mass

Tuesday 25th December 2018 - Christmas Day (The Nativity of the Lord)

8.00am Mass of the Dawn

10.00am Mass of the Day with carols

Wednesday 26th December 2018 - Feast of St. Stephen (Boxing Day)

10.00am Mass - Enrolment of Altar Servers into the Guild of St Stephen

Thursday 27th December 2018

10.00am Morning Mass (Service of the Word and Communion)

Friday 28th December 2018

10.00am Morning Mass

Saturday 29th December 2018

10.00am Morning Mass

6.00pm Vigil Mass - The Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Sunday 30th December 2018

8.00am Morning Mass - The Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

10.00am Morning Mass - The Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Future Dates

Saturday 5th January 2019

6.00pm Vigil Mass - Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday 6th January 2019 - Epiphany

8.00am Morning Mass - Epiphany of the Lord

10.00am Morning Mass - Epiphany of the Lord

5.30pm Knebworth Family of Churches - United Epiphany Service @ Trinity Church Knebworth